NFB of Montana Board Members 2018
President: Jim Marks, Helena
First Vice President: Joy Breslauer, Great Falls
Second Vice President: Sheila Leigland, Great Falls
Secretary: Robert Jaquiss, Missoula
Treasurer: Ted Robbins, Great Falls
Board Member: Bruce Breslauer, Great Falls
Board Member: Jim Aldrich, Billings
Board Member: Linda Hurlock, Helena
Board member: Vacant

NFB Pledge
I pledge to participate actively in the efforts of the National Federation of the Blind to achieve equality, opportunity, and security for the blind; to support the policies and programs of the Federation; and to abide by its constitution.

Back to Top